Man of Conviction
Man of Conviction
21. RICK AUSTIN - Producer / Director / Bad Ass
0:00
-1:12:11

21. RICK AUSTIN - Producer / Director / Bad Ass

I’ve known Rick Austin for 30 years. We have worked together over the years on various projects From MTV movie awards to the Mark Twain Prize . W’ve worked in Venezuela - in Miami. I stayed with him in New York when I had a short job there.@10th and University. He has been an executive at Fox and the Sci-Fi Fi channel. Worked on all the Comedy Central roasts - the guy never stops working.

He’s got a story with Eric Clapton and Bob Dylan that will make your jaw drop.

0 Comments
Man of Conviction
Man of Conviction
An insiders guide to the comedy, TV, and film business. I will talk to actors, crew members, comedians, editors, producers and writers.
I'm a man of conviction, but I've never been convicted.