Man of Conviction
Man of Conviction
Stuttering John Melendez - Cult Figure
0:00
-44:56

Stuttering John Melendez - Cult Figure

Today on the show John Melendez also known as stuttering John Melendez from Howard stern Fame- from the Tonight Show with Jay Leno Fame from stand Up comedy fame - a true cult figure.

we found the perfect combination of beer and cannabis that allowed John to articulate with amazing clarity the difference between Howard stern and Jay Leno

John talks about his top 4 comedy films of all time

His favorite guests on the Tonight Show are revealed. he talks about when he directed Quentin Tarantino in a cold open . he talks about how it went down on the Stern show and let us in on some never before heard conversations -I think there’s a scoop here.

-oh and he gets me to talk about my biological father which is relatively interesting. So buckle up convicts,

This one is all over the place.

Discussion about this podcast

Man of Conviction
Man of Conviction
An insiders guide to the comedy, TV, and film business. I will talk to actors, crew members, comedians, editors, producers and writers.
I'm a man of conviction, but I've never been convicted.